League of Legends Solo Ranks Gold IV

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

After yesterdays tournament by @steemgc it's obvious that I need more practice before the next one, so I'm getting some with rammus in jungle. Didn't jungle in 2 years, let's see how it goes :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I'm an amumu jungler mostly, always wanted to try rammus tho

what server are you on? Maybe we can duo sometimes.

NA, last time I tried EU I was around 250 ping so that's not gonna work lol

damn, too bad

good games man!! wanna duo?! im also mid gold, comment on my stream if youre down!!!! upvoted! :D

Are you on NE?

lmao, they're aiming tanks it seems

Cool.. My son loves this game. He's always talking about it. :D :D

Yeh !!
I am here...
Lets start the game @runicar...
I am in live

some nice ganks

i use OBS but that dint help to go live... what else should i try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00