League of Legends EU NE Matchmaking Curse Day 4

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Will today be any different or my I going to face the same trolls and feeders from the past couple of days?

Top feeders since the curse has started
3/13 Yasuo and 3/14 Varus gave the enemy team almost half of all kills in that game

The feed is not the main problem though as we could have won a couple of times even with the feed but there is no cooperation or team play as most of them just keep chasing kills and throwing.

See for yourself as I'm sure that today won't be any different. At this point. I'm seriously considering making an account or switching the current one on another server

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05