The Road to EDC Las Vegas: Making Kandi!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Tomorrow I set off on a journey with my brother that will change his life forever. It'll change my life, too, but since it will be his first time ever going to EDC, it'll have a much more profound effect on him, I think.

Anyway, in preparation for EDC Las Vegas this year, I'm going to make some kandi pieces to trade with people when I get to the festival grounds. Most people have hella kandi made by now, but I tend to slack on kandi making every time and I always leave it until the last minute...so this is my attempt to catch up to some degree, haha.

Come join me for some good music, good vibes, and good creativity in action!


!steemitworldmap 40.754539 lat -111.902618 long Salt Lake City, Utah local Steemian! d3scr

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=rodeo670
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=ef288df5-58c6-11e8-8263-0242ac110002


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43