Playing League of Legends and More ✔

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey @DLive ! Today, I will be playing some random games with my friends. Let's join my new stream and have fun ;) If you write your suggestions about games in the comments, I'll be happy ✔
Thanks for watching, upvoting and supporting.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

kolay gelsin

iyi yayınlar abi nasılsın :)

geliyorr abi ses iyi biraz daha açrsan daha iyi olru :)

Tamamdır az biraz daha açayım,yoksa fan sesleri yayına geliyo sanırım :)

reis ateş ediyorsun be bol feedlemerler :)

Sağolası,ateş de ne demek :D Oynamadım epeydir ,feed normal :D @shankstaicho

İYİ YAYINLAR :)

Teşekkürler @mathilda hoşgeldin )

rammusla aram :D kolay gelsin :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22