You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive: Sapien ICO, Steemit alternative for decentralized content

in #dlive6 years ago

So much vitriol from you!

NO ! We do not live in a world of "working on it" any more... It needs to WORK ALWAYS or don't bring that broken shit to the table.

Right... you just lost all credibility. Bitcoin itself is still a work in progress and will be for years to come and it's the flagship of cryptos.

I hate to break it to you but this whole space is in it's infancy and it's going to take years for the technology and use cases to fully mature. Try to enjoy the ride and loosen up a bit.

In the end, we all win.

Sort:  

Lines entries like "I hate to break it to you..." actually say more about you and how you probably took my opinion way too personal.

Break it to me..... and LOVE IT.

I'm also enjoying many rides and am more loose than a hooker on a Sunday morning...
But again... your concern for me there, shows that you are bothered and wish to belittle me or at least walk away feeling like "I told him!"....... so yeah.....

you told me!

Nah, not bothered at all, just always enjoy a good conversation, I wish you the best. you just came off in your comments as having so much bitterness and negative energy that I was hoping to lighten the mood a little.

Got a laugh out of the hooker comment though. Damn, you are loose, I stand corrected.

Like I said, in the end we all win.

Well same to you, I actually do consider you as value here as I have seen you add lengthy and well constructed input to many serious conversations regarding the state of steemit.

We certainly do present views from different perspectives so naturally the passion demonstrates. I agree that user is the winner in all this.. not so much now as I consider there to be no sustainable option outside of the mainstream players but it's only a matter of time before there are more than needed.

Take care!

Different views are always a good thing in my opinion and yours definitely is valid.

It's for sure going to get interesting as the competition starts to show up. Gonna be exciting times to watch it all unfold.

Thanks for chiming in and engaging :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47