Noki Makes A Sweet Wish, Feeling The Family Love While Away In Vegas

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I am away in Vegas and remembering how sweet Noki is and how much I love my family. This is a sweet video showing how loving and caring Noki is. She doesn't wish for possessions or anything but happiness for her family. I almost cry every time I think about her.

I wish that traveling was more sustainable and that the world was designed to be more conducive to children. It would be wonderful to be able to travel together everywhere so we need not be apart for days or weeks at a time. Yet traveling is so expensive and unsustainable that its difficult to take 4 extra people with me when I travel.

Not to mention that the world is not conducive to children and in fact provides very little care or support for them at all.

Thankfully I get to be with them all day every day for most of life and its just chunks of time away. The sweet side to the bitter of being away from loved ones is that it always increases appreciation and gratitude for what is most important.

I am working on another Vegas post now, soo soo many photos to edit and so much going on. Sitting here in the conference room working on a post while listening to all the speakers.

Find Noki at @noki-power and her sister QiQi at @qiqi-power

∞§∞SteemOn∞§∞

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Awe.....sweet sseet sweet Noki! She makes going home is just that much more juicy!!!

💛 💖 💛 💖💛 💖

we always need love

Great video adjustment to disguise the "outfits" of the children.

If you had a normal, regular life and job you could abandon your children every day then you wouldn't have such deep and meaningful relationship with them. Then traveling with them and being with them wouldn't be important or have much value.

There, now, I just eliminated your problem.

Of course, I'm just being sarcastic and making fun of the status quo. Your Children are friggin awesome and you're an amazing father.

Hugs to you, Daddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09