You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive - The First Decentralized Live Streaming Platform on Steem!

in #dlive6 years ago

Hi there D 4th of STEEM 'D' series of decentralized apps!!! :) Looking forward to your development of this. As musician and DJ myself, besides being the developer of DSound and other blockchain decentralized music related projects, I am a frequent user of FB live and Youtube... And I simply hate those platforms for the later misbehaviours and mistreatment of their users in favour of their own profit. I will definitely get to you over steemit.chat and if you guys need some help on the project, I am always ready to get my hands dirty! :) Welcome to the 'D' community!!! ;)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support! Here is our latest update on DLive! Check it out!
https://steemit.com/dlive/@dlive/dlive-answers-for-tech-teasers-bounty-survey-for-all-readers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14