@polebird: 💪 Late night Rope session - Dlive 💪

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi my friends! Sorry I’ve been a bit MIA this week. Life has been super busy! I wanted to share with you today this week’s rope fun. As you guys may know, rope is my newest obsession, and I’ve been to about 4 classes now. :D To me, its like a bendy pole, and I’m trying to add at least one session weekly into my routine. Hope you enjoy this little rope combo I filmed after class complete with my teacher dancing in the back, LOL - now that’s what I call late night fun! Thanks for watching!

DE45D6C2-AAF8-43B3-9059-92A59AA6DF1F.jpeg

Love,
Jess

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

hey polebirds that's great to spare sometime for hobbies and i will check your rightaway let's see how you doin?

Media is not getting loaded as soon as it loads i will watch you

nice and the sound was good keep it up

Hehe thanks for all your support!! Glad you liked it :)

Amazing. It looks really scary. Do you feel like you could fall anytime/
I could definitely try to pole, but this is insane.
And you pose on the paddle board.....crazy.
I can barely stand on it and you do crazy upside-down poses.

Amazing.
Have a lovely day @polebird

Rope is surprisingly stable. Or for at least the tricks I tried so far. I’m pretty cautious about trying not to fall and bust myself LOL I’m always asking the teacher on the seemingly crazy tricks if I will fall off. Thank you! Balance is a game 😁

but l guess you still never forget to share and connect with us like always @polebird

Hehe yes sir!!

Today's video looks a bit easier although I know I can't put that off 😀.

I love to see the struggles though. They make my ribs vibrate with joy 😂😂😂.

Thanks for sharing

Hahha! Maybe I’ll look for some of my fails... 😛would be a good laugh!! Yah it’s getting better as I remember the steps more :P

😂 haha. Ok

Good to know that you were having fun and it's really important to have fun in our passion and that way we enjoy our life and work. And all the fun aspect is not huge, sometimes we get fun in small things also and we have to collect those small fun aspects of life to hold the smile on our face.

And i really like the music and it was really boosting and in my opinion that music can made anyone dance. And you are doing this Rope art effectively and i am wishing you the good luck for the future stuff.

Thanks for sharing this video with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

thank you!! hehe the music i edited on top :) happy friday!

Welcome and thank you so much. Happy Friday you too. Stay blessed. 🙂

If you can dream it, you can do it.

Thanks!! So true 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16