[DLive] Friday Night is Poker Night!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Thanks for visiting my stream! 50% of all SBD rewards on this account will go to fund future Steem Poker League freerolls and promotions.

Starting off with a cash session to warm up...

I will be playing in the @nextgencrypto freeroll on LuckSacks at 8 PM EST.

Many thanks to @nextgencrypto for sponsoring this evening's entertainment! Please vote for @nextgencrypto as witness.

On Nitrogen, I will play the Friday Night Freeroll (10 PM EST). It has a prize pool of 50 mBTC, but only 600 players can get in. It will fill up, so I have to get in early

I will also be playing freerolls on CoinPoker. In the event I make a deep run over there, I will stream that.


Visit Lucksacks.com, home of the Steem Poker League, for freerolls, tournaments and ring games!

Follow @brospn for sports news and commentary from the BRO-Sports Network.

Help support my stream by using my Nitrogen Sports affiliate code when you sign up to play poker and bet sports.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice work @pokering, following.
Can I tag you in a SPL post I do this week?

Absolutely!

why cant i see the video

There is a brief delay.

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 6900+ Followers — just send 0.05 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also got a chance of receive a random upvote)!

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day and a daily feature + the chance of daily upvotes!

For more infos read our Vision & Rules and also get you your free Resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85