Ulog # 33 : My First Ulog-Dlive "Zumba" 💃

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello to all ulog-mama and uloggers around the world!

I made this video for all ulog-mama around the world to inspire them to be fit because in the first place, "health is wealth".

This is my video while doing some zumba routine in the song "Beautiful Life".

Steemit is beautiful... So let's dance beautiful!

And ulog is fun... So, lets zumba for fun!😂

Hope you will like my video.

That's all for today.

Maraming Salamat!!!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

buen video,aqui mi visita,espero contar con su apoyo,saludos desde margarita venezuela y feliz domingo

Are you still creating the ulog logos? If so, I would like to order one!

Hello.. @arbitrarykitten! Yes I am..Will process your request tonight.

Thank you so much! What is the cost?

hello agian @arbitrarykitten! here's your ulog footer. it's only .1sbd ..Thanks!
ARBITRARYKITTEN.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97