The Dlive Experience | Dlives First Official Meetup In NYC

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

What’s Up Dlivers?!
Today, I wanted to take the time out and express my gratitude to the Dlive team and the content creators that showed up to the Dlive Meet right here in New York City! It was an amazing time meeting the crew. You are all such amazing people and I feel so fortunate to be a part of this.

A big shout out to @wa7, @jimmylin, and @r3mr3m, you guys did a great job with this event and can’t wait to meet with you all on the west coast sometime in the future. Thanks for all the information, and memories!

I was so amazed to meet other steemians/dlivers/dtubers in real life, @alphasteem, @waybeyondpadthai (im so sorry I mispronounced it in the video, love you!), @gringalicious, @trumpit, @mamaloves (and Tony!) thank you all for being so genuine and kind, you guys are such sweethearts. You guys opened my eyes and made me realize how important it is to build relationships while being a content creator. I’m looking forward to meeting you guys again!

@sndbox, and @andrarchy, I can’t believe I actually got the chance to meet you! WOW, little did I know what was in store at this meet. I hope to build further relationships with everyone mentioned and those I did not mention.

Much Love Always,
Jane ❤️

My video is at DLive


Here are last nights photos:

DSC05980.JPG
@gringalicious, @alphasteem and I
DSC05989.JPG
Me, @jimmylin, @r3mr3m
DSC05982.JPG
@waybeyondpadthai and I
DSC05988.JPG
Me, @alphasteem and her husband (I have been looking for your username everywhere, please add me!)
DSC05992.JPG
Me and @wa7!
DSC06007.JPG
The @gringalicious fambam! I'm so sad I didn't get to be in the picture with you all. Thank you @trumpit, @mamaloves and Tony! (add me too, I couldn't find ya!)
DSC05995.JPG
@andrarchy and I!
DSC05998.JPG
Me and Kirk* from @sndbox!


Follow Me On Instragram
Follow Me On Twitter
Subscribe To Me On Youtube
Background Music From Epidemicsound

Sort:  

awesome! Would love to have a chance to meet you guys someday too

:) come to the next meet!!

It was nice meeting you Paola! I’m so glad you took the time to take pictures with the attendees! I’ll be looking forward to your coffee chat streams in the future :) Thanks again for coming!

awww JIMMY!! It was so nice to see photos of you! EEKKK!!!! :)

Lol! One day these pictures will be with you!

Thank you for having us! :) hopefully we can meet in the west coast!

whaattt?? I didn't realize there were attractive girls on the internet. This has totally shattered my whole paradigm!

Congratulations, it was a great experience and you had a great time, blessings.

Hey Poala! Awesome getting to meet you too! My husband isn't a steemit user yet haha, soon though. Had an awesome time and great meeting you and spencer and your brother!

Well he better get on quick! :) It was so great chatting it up and getting to know you guys. Safe travels 💛

Looks like it turned out to be a cool event @paolajane .

Most definitely!

OMG!!! I'm so excited you got to meet some of the dlive crew. I just had dinner with Kent the other night, he is so awesome! EKK @gringalicious has amazing content!

AHHH! So stoked you and Spencer got to attend the meetup.

hahah I totally feel the dlive love from your video. Love it girlfran!

wist they would have a meet up in atlanta!

Omg!! That’s so awesome, I’m sure it was a great time meeting him. @gringalicious is just as awesome in person too :)
Thank you so much for watching! I need to catch up on your posts, I hope you’ve been having a great time 💛

Amazing!!! I hope to meet you guys sometime soon!

Thanks for being part of Dlive community :)

Thanks so much for watching and commenting :)
Hopefully we can meet in the next one!

Super cool that you were at this event, looks like a great time all around! :)

Yayaaay meeting the Steem sexy lady in person at the first ever DLive meetup in New York city. Wish I had more time in the city so we could do a separate meet up and even a funny collab or something.. god damn it! :D LOLOL haha Next time next time ❤ ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84