Non stop gameplay with Miss Fortune LOL

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Few weeks back, I joined LOL community game and my time there been all fun through out, met some interesting users and even joined a club, I must say the game is looking more and more interesting each day, don't know if it is because I have a desire to achieve a lvl 30 and unlock 20 champ in order to qualify playing in a rank match or the game just that superb.

Found myself leaving most games behind and solely concentrating on this single MOBA Multiplayer Online Battle Arena game, well am yet to find out, if its a temporary kind of thing or the real deal.

The journey to lvl 30 continues and below is one of my game-play do enjoy and leave a comment behind would love to hear your opinion about the game.

System specification

  • 1 terabyte hdd
  • 12gig ram
  • Intel core i5
  • Motospeed v18 gaming wired mouse

You can read about my review from Here

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70