You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive is joining the Lino blockchain, moving away from Steem

in #dlive6 years ago

@phoneinf As if the Whale who votes for himself doesn't expect a reward; talk about entitlement and hypocrisy. Go ahead, flag them a few times; see how they react! I don't expect a reward; I expect my work to be seen and rise or fall by it's own merit because if it doesn't, I haven't really succeeded, ..nor have I failed.

I am not some freeloader, I paid for at least half of my Steem, and the next time I buy Crypto I may just save myself the additional overhead of converting it to Steem.

Sort:  

What specific part are you replying to? You wrote to a reply that I did to another guy. Kinda confusing.

Yes you are confused and missed the point entirely. My initial point was not about the potential future worth of Steem, it was about the social media aspect of Steem being easily dominated by SP. When @outtheshellvlog pointed this out you changed the subject.

I find your characterization of the small investor as entitled unwarranted as you do not apply the same standard to the large investor. Greetings!

Large relative to what? I don't play the comparison game. Yes I think lower SP account should show some respect to bigger sp accounts. Poor people should buy rich people dinner. That would make the poor learn all the secrets about the rich. Also known as humility. All SP account except maybe 10 100K ones are small ones. So say you have large investors here doesnt apply lol. Unless you consider the 10 big accounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25