11.08.2018 - Olivia's Life

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

ENG - My brother-in-law bought a merry-go-round with teddy bears for my Olivia. In addition, it is equipped with a lamp that displays the stars on the ceiling. It also has 3 music modes - melody (a lot of music), forest noise mode, and white noise mode - to calm the baby. Speaking of the noise, I bought "Szumisie". It is a teddy bear that produces noise in various degrees and sounds. Everything is on the movie :). I think Olivia, when she grows up, will continue to play with him. I recommend it! :)

PL - Szwagier zakupił dla mojej Oliwii nad łóżeczko karuzelę z misiami. Dodatkowo wyposażona jest w lampkę, która wyświetla gwiazdki na suficie. Posiada ona także 3 tryby muzyczne - melodię (dużo utworów muzycznych), tryb szumu lasu, oraz tryb białego szumu - do uspokojenia dziecka. A skoro o szumie mowa to zakupiłem "Szumisia". Jest to miś, który wytwarza szumy w różnych stopniach i brzmieniach. Wszystko jest na filmie :) . Myślę, że Oliwia kiedy dorośnie nadal będzie się nim bawić. Polecam ! :)

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09