Reflex boxing 🥊

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is my all time favorite exercises for reflex, vision and coordination and it have lots of other benefits.. All you need to do is attach a tennis ball with a elastic wire to the back of your caps.. And you have a killer training equipment you can bring with you and train with almost whatever place.. Take a look at it in Dlive..

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

those are some kickass punches ;p great to see your post again :D

Thanks alot sister your cool 😎 ✌️

Wow! Makes an impression!
Where are you now? Still in India?

Thanks sister I'm working on it... Yes I'm still in Goa... Will go back to Bkk the 30 of march.. You still in the future? Thanks for supporting me it's priceless... I made a picture to you.. Haha.. Have fun and stay strong 💪 bless you all 💙 🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36