You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wake Surfing With Friends!

in #dlive6 years ago

I really want to get good at surfing, but I'm terrible right now!

I found you through someone's Top 5 Ladies on Steemit post. I'm brand new to the platform and was wondering if anyone does "pods" kind of like how influencers do in Instagram-- they alert one another when a new post goes up to kickstart the algorithm. If you're interested in trying it let me know, here or on Instagram. I'm @christabellatravels on there. Either way, we should connect!

Sort:  

Thanks for saying hi and welcome to Steemit!! I checked out your instagram and you've got so many awesome travel photos! You'll fit right in here.

There aren't really pods like that here on Steemit - but a lot of people promote their posts in relevant tags in Discord. If you haven't used discord yet - it's kind of where everyone DM's. Warning - it's a total dude's app and is designed for gamers - but it's not so bad once you get used to it. haha

If you ever have questions on anything Steemit related - don't hesitate to ask! You can leave a comment on my channel or send me a DM in discord. I'm Coruscate#6642 on there. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48