Playing with My Drone - Kootenai River Falls - Montana USA

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This video is of me flying my drone over the Kootenai River Falls, just outside Troy, Montana USA. I am still a novice, however, I'd have to say that this is one of my best captures ever and I am thrilled that I am making progress.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

you clever, I tried many times but couldnt control my drone and was in stress until it broke, now im relaxed. HAHAH, thanks nice sharing

yeah, the drone thing is way harder than it looks. I am finally starting to get the hang of it but I do not know if I will ever master video editing

Great video from your drone :)
Keep On Photographing with drone...
Upvote

Regards
@hadimemories
Organizer The Flying Photographer Contest [Photo & Video Drone] & Steemit Drone Lovers - Community
SAVE_20180509_170115.png


Join on discord channel Steemit Drone Lovers - Community https://discord.gg/sbvk4wb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78