You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube vs Dlive

in #dlive6 years ago

I'm enjoying your videos! However I've only just "discovered" you, and that's one drawback with dlive - the search facility could be improved, so that I can find the kind of videos I love AND find my own videos too! Apart from that I think that dlive is absolutely brilliant. I can even watch dlives on my creaky old laptop. And uploading is a breeze. And when I did have a small problem their customer service was fantastic.
I spent hours - nights into the early hours - trying to upload to dtube before I gave up. I am only able to watch dtubes on my tablet. But I'm not here to gripe - I think both platforms are AMAZING, I have total respect and admiration and gratitude for their developers, and I'm excited to be involved with them at such an early stage ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87