Comedy Open Mic Round 22 | 2nd Entry - DIFFERENT WAYS OF APPROACHING LIFE

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I nominate @dontstopmenow and @camuel

Hey there Winsters, hope you are feeling FREAKING awesome!

Which one are you?

Remember that you are FREAKING awesome!

Winny out...for now ;)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hmmmm, you captured the different kinds quite well. I'm more of the modd swinging kind, although I do agree with @buttcoins. Sometimes, I'm the leave it til later kind.

the im gonna do it later one

Hahaha, this one is pretty clever! I started laughing right away, as the first one is definitely Reinis and the second/third one me. I can do it, I can't (finds a million reasons why), no.. wait.. I can do it.. Luckily, I usually conclude at thinking I can do it. 😀

And it's such a pinpoint observation that the ones that excessively use sarcasm might actually​ be hiding their dissatisfaction/pain behind it.

Sort of a protective mechanism, I guess.

Great vid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78