LIVE | Soft Bronze Eye Makeup Look | MVD

in #dlive5 years ago

Bronze eye makeup.jpg

Click here to seen my recent live stream: https://dlive.tv/p/mvd+Ewxx47ggR?ref=mvd

I just created a simple bronzed eye makeup look because there was one shade that I really wanted to use all over the main lid area and I kept the rest of it really easy.

I hope that explained it well enough for you to follow through and maybe you want to recreate the look yourself :)

Thank you,

xoxo, Melissa

Follow me on Dlive
Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel

ALL MAKEUP GEEKS, feel free to RESTEEM this article! Let's keep spreading the word with real life everyday makeup application!

Curie_Divider_upvote_BIG.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14