Jerry Banfield Is Wrong But So Is Everyone Bullying Him With Memes!!!!!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I don't agree with the message Banfield is putting out but I don't condone the endless bullying Steemians are doing. We all make mistakes and no one is perfect. He has dug his own grave no need to dig it any deeper!!!!!

My video is at DLive

Join our discord today!!!!!



Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the qbottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

I love the simplicity of the words you use..

Thanks for sharing

Great video and you are right because mental illness is serious and like you said let him dig his own grave

I totally agree, there are many people I can bully, but I feel like its a way to destroy my personality instead of destroying the bad guys personality, when there are enough articles about one thing, I can't understand why everyone starts to write about bad guys more than enough ... , like if it was a duty :D , I also agree that we have to stop them from what they are doing if we have the power and tools to doing it, either its just a waste of time ... for example fighting with someone on Steemit is never ending, specially if that person is a whale, I also have to add that I didn't checked Banfield's posts from a time and I don't know his message but well from what I saw I know what is going on and I don't like meaningless bully, instead they can talk about his faults or ... not joking on personality or physics of someone ... .

Soon the memes are likely to be illegal, maybe that stops the memes in a certain way

After a lot of consideration, I feel what your saying as I'm one of those people who made memes out of Jerry, but on the same note.. He did say in the video to Meme if those who did wanted. Secondly...Isn't assuming he is mentally ill/Smoking crack and or retarded bullying as well? Just in a different form maybe. I personally meme'ed him because I thought he took a bad crack at being a comedian. I don't believe he is mentally ill, but i do believe he isn't too good at comedy. Just my two cents.

I honestly feel like that comedy special was a cry for help... but that's just me. That video definitely gave me pause...

Good message brother. I agree. Especially with "he dug his own grave, we dont need to dig one for him." Well said man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25