[SUPERWOMAN] Meet Guia: Experiment ''Pinaculada"🍸 🍸 🍸 Free drinks! 🍻 🥂 🍷 🥃 🍸 🍹 🍾

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey, guys meet my friend Guia our Receptionist/ bartender of the night! This night was really awful to everyone as our Electric has problem and we have to be nice to our guest so we offer free drinks! But our bartender is not available so Guia does the work! Shes making The "Pinaculada cocktail" her version.
Thanks for watching!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Haha ! I do my self later.. the boss is my friend and i can make my own cocktail.. but no more free for me.. I try one soon.For now i stay home .. i am doing small art

that sounds very cool, you know I used to work in a bar in Siem Reap and I used to drink for free all the time :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88