Madden 19 - Online Head to Head[MMG Smurf]

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Last session I was able to pickup 2 wins! I actually feel like I'm starting to get a hang of the game and understand certain rhythms, though I still don't think the skill gap between teams is totally fair. I'm starting to imagine that this is why so many people would rather play MUTs, and have the ability to create the own team, which they can also develop and use in other game modes...that does sound...okay...maybe even dope. At this point, I think the main thing holding me back from MUTs is time. It seems like a big investment into the solo player game, and I'm really more of a multiplayer guy, but we'll see...

Join me live while I play through Madden 19's online modes on Xbox One.
Lions Record: 3-10

First Madden Game In A Decade


This is my first time playing a Madden game since 2007, so I may be a bit rusty, but for some reason, I'm excited about this year, so let's go!


Go Lions!




Sidenote:It's been tough...but...I'm sticking with the Lions. I really should be trying some other teams, out, but I feel like I'd be cheating on Detroit. Plus, I did kind of play one game with Tennessee that didn't go so well. How could I forget they had Henry in the backfield?!

mmg-header-gl.png


MMG Contact Info

The easiest and quickest way to get a hold of an MMG admin is via discord. Send us a dm or @ us directly (@TheInfinite @mainos1234 and smurf[MMG]). We will of course, also reply to any comments made to this post or any other MMG posts on Steemit and Dlive.

MMG Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/themoneymatchstream

MMG Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/moneymatchgaming

MMG Twitter - https://www.twitter.com/moneymatchgame

MMG Twitch.tv -

MMG DLive.io - https://www.dlive.io/@moneymatchgaming

Big shout-out to a sponsor of MMG events @yabapmatt whom you can vote for steem witness

Also, special shout-outs to @totfilms and @facelesssage for their contributions.

(if you're interested in becoming a sponsor, contact an MMG admin)



Join MMG on Discord

GLHF

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Great post....

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks :)
I'm getting better 44 - 7 game today

Great post....

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @moneymatchgaming! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25