You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #13 (Delivered By @geeyang): To Succeed With Steemit, You Will Need Your Very Own Conviction About Steemit/Steem's Beauty And It Will Have To Be Solid.

in #dlive6 years ago

I didn't count the terminologies spoken here that don't I understand, I really have headache when I force my mind to understand what you are talking even upon reading the comments of some. But there's one thing that open the eyes of my understanding, that I am landed in the world of the smartest people the @steemit world.

Thank you @steemsecrets for sharing some important tips on how to be a successful steemians. I will try to read this post again and again so I chew all your knowledge and expertise in this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73