You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live From Sacramento' California!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

I thought you were talking about another thing when you asked me if I have read Dan Larimer's post, one hell of a mentor you have he really is a strong one. Looking at his post carefully some many things I can say but am not jumping into it. Little do I know about crypto and how it works, my bad I only know crypto is money and bitshare is crypto and it is listed on steem and maybe that is possible because of Larimer's relationship with @ned ? Like I said little do I know about crypto or how it works, I have not giving much time in studying about it. We all have mentors and for me if I have the strength I will do what @sweetsssj does, simple travel with me! I wish I had that kind of strength to do what she does, well we can not always have what we want in life but we can strive to reach that goal and get what we want. Dan's mission is really inspiring but do you know you do some travels like @sweetsssj ? except that you don't say travel with us😁😁 do enjoy your stay @ Sacramento' California!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07