Playing Minesweeper like bad guys do!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

If you watched my previous post you have all the information you need, now we are playing though games.

Welcome if you feel you are ready!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You must win one... I don't have all day... :))

Upss.. I had no idea it was posting in here, I thought it was like a chat room... Sorry..

no need to worry, this is ho DLive works :)) Have you seen the end of the game?

I was watching from my phone, but I had to go... Sorry I missed it..

no problem :)) you were my only watcher I guess so it means a lot that you came!

I been watching you for like 10 min., you are really good! I couldn't say anything I don't have an account there yet...

You were Soo close...

Call me DC :)

OHHH NO! Did I miss the minesweeper stream? Man....

Sorry I've missed the end of yours too. I like making a minesweeper stream, I felt like a 90's nerd :))

I will make a video of me playing minesweeper ex-pro style for everybody who missed the stream, hope you will be able to see that one :D

Man, I missed it! Will it be on DTube?

I have made a video today with a game :D but I will make other Minesweeper streams too :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85