ZUMBA time with mama!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Did I tell you that I started to do Zumba? I'm assigned for a class month ago and I usually take 3 classes in a week.

And the thing I already adore it and totally addicted to it in a such a short period. It's so fun to dance like crazy to some good songs. And doing it with other people is the best thing. I never ever want to miss a Zumba class. Zumba is now part of my life!

A lot of people do Zumba to burn fat. I don' need lose weight and some people even call me skinny. I'm learning Zumba to be a professional instructor. Why don't I make it a part of my future carrier when I'm head over heels for it?

So I decided to start teaching family first. And my mother is my best student. She said she wants to lose weight so I do some routines with her. She couldn't follow all of my steps but now she's getting pretty good at it. I'm sure, one day she's gonna dance better than me. Go, mom!

It's so entertaining to teach her. When she dances, she looks like a cute panda. Our whole family is having so much fun in her Zumba time!

This is a video that my father took secretly during one of our sessions. We sometimes talked in our native tongue, but they are things like ''Oh, I forgot that part''.

Don't forget to give me your reviews<3

Thanks for watching! Have a wonderful day!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-a-a I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-a-a and @a-0-0

Thank you so much for your generous heart @mashiliyanage. I'm so touched with the help. God bless you more and your mother.

You're welcome, @ellechim0816. Humans are born to help each other. If you need anything, don' be hesitated to ask me. Every mother is precious. I'm praying for your mom :)

It was so nice to see you and your mom doing this dance routine! You are a great teacher and she followed very well. I hope you share another video like this someday. Maybe even make a teaching video that viewers like me can try to learn from. Great job! :)

Oh, thank you! She struggled a bit at the start but now she can do it without my instructions. I'll promise you, I'll post another video soon. Teaching video seems like a good idea. I'll be willing to do tons of them if my learners can make their own videos of their progress tehee ~ ;)

I knew Zumba for the first time. looks fun.

I hope @mashiliyanage get more support from @ dlive.

You should try too :)
Aww, thanks! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78