Question about DLive.

in #dlive6 years ago

Hello readers!
My name is Mark and I've been on steemit since early Spet of last year!
I haven't been as active as i like to be but i'd like to start streaming! Maybe PC emulators or even my raspberry pi!
But with that being said this is the reason for my post!

When Dlive was announced I gave it a few weeks or months to settle in and work out the kinks and issues before I decided to try it out!
I haven't to this day figured out if I can stream wether it's my hardware or just my internet speed.

I do think it's my hardware however since I can stream from my PS4 just fine on twitch.
I believe I have decent internet to stream.
Here's my stats

So my questions... What do you guys run to stream on dlive? Software and settings wise?
Im writing this at 1am est time but I will post my PC specs once I am off work tomorrow!
Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19