♥ Drawing live: Let's continue the commission! ♥

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I'm back to drawing guys! Yesterday was super fun. Today I'll be working again and I'd love to chat with you. Let's hang.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey! I love your drawing and you are SO gorgeous!! I want to nominate you for my art contest. It's super simple and winners get to collect the post's steem dollars. Here's the link to enter: https://steemit.com/artcontest/@themodernwitch/art-contest-1-love

Thank you so much for the opportunity! Sorry for the late response! 😩

@mariandreapf cool video post and awesome artwork! Love the lady artwork and the way blending the colors and shadings. Upvote to support~

Thank you so much! I really appreciate it 😊

All good! Come check out my artwork too when u have time. Always enjoy feedbacks to how to improve! 😊

amazing art <3 have a great stream. vote mine too if you can !

I passed by your stream hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03