Highlights of my adventures traveling 2017

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In 2017 I had the good fortune to know beautiful places, good people and live adventures in which I became better person and helped me to know myself better!

In the middle of these trips (especificaly when I was on the beach) I felt inspired and wrote this:

I prefer a trip than a social gathering. I feel comfortable in a forest,walking down a steep slope, slippery rocks and indomitable nature. I prefer to vomit because of the fatigue of walking 8km uphill on a mountain that rewards you with the beauty of life than going up a party where many drink alcohol just for nothing, as if they wanted to destroy themselves. For me the best thing about this life is traveling, finding yourself in an unknown place with almost infinite opportunities to enrich your soul, proving to yourself how much you are capable in each adventure, soaking in new knowledge. Explore, learn, self-improve and above all create good memories. Peace <3

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@malos10 tengo contenido muy bueno soy venezolano también sera que me ayudas escribe a mi fb o si tienes Ws 04267972022 para ayudarnos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73