The D prepares for WoW expansion!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Greetings DLive and Steemit communities! I am The D, cofounder of @moneymatchgaming and king of casual gaming! My channel is dedicated to bringing the community entertaining live streams and other gaming related content. I am firm supporter of the idea that true growth comes from a collective effort. If we help one another grow then we can all succeed in the end.

Today's stream: Warcraft with The D

The new warcraft expansiion is coming out tomorrow! A lot of people are excitied for this expansion, and I am as well. I am still on the fence though of wanting to come back to WoW immediatley. I have a lot of things going on and I should really focus on grad school, but all my friends are playing. I am going to spend this morning playing on Mikey's account and I'll see if the wow bug hits me and I just cant resist.

Blockchain Powered Esports Funding

Funds collected from todays stream will go toward future MMG tournaments. As a company, MMG is firm in its belief that the blockchain can empower the gaming community. Money Match Gaming rewards gamers for their accomplishments in respective communities.It is our mission to help the Esports community grow to its most successful version of itself.

MMG’s Smash Bros Tournaments

Money Match Gaming is one of the largest online Smash Bros. tournament companies. We hold two tournaments a week and both are free to enter. Wednesday nights are for King of the Hill and Sunday nights are for Smash Weekly. Winners receive cash rewards (USD) every tournament. If you think you would like to participate in these tournaments please sign up at our website here.

The D is always be here to support the gaming community at large. Please be sure to follow my company's account @moneymatchgaming. We are an online gaming tournament company and curators of unique gaming content. Using blockchain technology, MMG is able to reward players cash prizes for every tournament we host. If you would like to participate for games like Smash bros then be sure to sign up here.Join our discord channel to be eligible for steemit promotions and giveaways.

Also follow my Twitter MainosTDK. I'll be posting when I'm going live from there every day.

Let's play some gamz!!!

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13