You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing STEEM-ANGEL-LIST v1.0

in #dlive6 years ago

@nathanmars, Sorry for attend later. You know my situation and my wife already admitted hospital coz sincerely my comment later. But low vote already came to your post through autovote.
Steem-Angel-List would be awesome and I suggest you please open new hashtag #steemangellist and then you can easier pickup your followers and give your support to them. Congrats your every suggestions.
I need to to leave from you for visiting my up coming life.
Hey everyone, If i can't attend this definitely wishing you all the best. See you soon.

Sort:  

Your life comes first and then STEEM comes second.

Good luck with your new family @madushanka :)))

#steemangellist will be remain open for you anytime !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81