Thank You Dimimp For The Delegation

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Those of you who have been around here for long must have known of the name, @dimimp.

And must have also known that I have been swimming in a 6000sp delegation.

It was a gift I did nothing to deserve and the good news is when I cashed it out yesterday, I still got a 1000 Steem for it.

So this is my way of saying thank you to this generous man. The Steem blockchain have thought me a lot of things and the most important part is that we have to share the love with others.

Here I met people like Surfyogi and Dimimp who have proven to me what a gift economy really is.

In on little way, I've tried to share the love around to the community by curating a couple of posts and comments instead of going full nuclear on a self upvotes. This is a great lesson to me and the rest of us. I talked about it more in the video.

So once again, thank you @dimimp and may God bless you for this art of love.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

good one cap....always want to be like you.

Yeah,
Dim is great,an heaven sent epitome of generosity.
I became a living Witness after a 30steem bath from him last month,that goes a long way in the life of a steemian like me.
On the wings of superstars we are words and steem
Thank you @dimimp

Really happy for you, congratulations boss. Next available flight to Abuja...

Dimimp is truly a blessing. No doubt

Nice kind gesture

We are blessed to be a blessing.

God bless you

I love it when people are grateful. I am grateful to you @surfyogi for making me part of the wonderful family, wafrica. keep things bigger @lordjames

Had to look up who he was. Seems like he's been doing a lot too, well...congratulations

Congratulations dear, more wins for you

Wooow. That's really nice of him..
Congrats @lordjames.

Wow.... This I beautiful.
congratulations boss, @lordjames...

Hearing lots of good deeds about @dimimp and @surfyogi...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88