Decred Review - Why Decred Doesn't Correlate To Bitcoin?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Decred caught my attention back in the great bull run of 2017, when everything was doing 10x Decred was quite stable and didn't move too much in comparison to the market.

Fast forward to 2018, Decred managed to reach an all-time high when the whole market was bleeding.

So, why is this happening? What's special about Decred? Well, in this video I dive into the technology of Decred looking for an explanation for this weird price action.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@liudasbutkus, I'm interested in the same topic as you, let's spin it together. I signed on to you, I hope you'll sign up for me. Always glad to meet new people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82