You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive is Leaving Steem, And This is My Last Blog Post on Steemit

in #dlive6 years ago

scammy? 500steem doesnt look like scam or? and even the ones who didnt won have gotten some Upvotes on the next posts. You guys can just bash bash bash. Is it your buisness? are u an employee from Dlive who dont like that step? or did u Invest big Money in Dlive? I GUESS NOT!

Sort:  

...lol, what the fuck are you saying? I didn't say scammy, I said scummy. There's a difference.

I'm not claiming that the logo-contest was a scam, I'm clearly saying that having passionate designers create something for a secretly changing platform is scummy.

Don't get fanboy-vision on me, re-read what I wrote.

EDIT: Hey man, I just saw you type in someone's stream that you apparently don't speak english well. Just in case english isn't your first language, it might be beneficial for you to know that scummy is not the same as scammy.

Scummy can be read as "rude", "dishonest", "mean", "unmoral / bad".

ah sry i apologize my englisch is not so good. Sryyyyyy xD

Apology accepted, no worries. I get how learning a new language can be rather difficult. Hell, I sometimes have trouble speaking just my one :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23