The Witcher - Back to the start!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

After ignoring this game for eleven years, it's time to finally dive into the first Witcher game! Will I be charmed by its story and world, or will I be driven mad by awkward controls and an outdated game engine? Come in and let's find out together!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

is this the first witcher?

Thanks for dropping by!

Nice stream! You are in for a great adventure! :)

Thanks for watching!

Thanks for dropping in, Chiren!

Thanks for dropping by!!

Hello ! Are you playing for the first time witcher?

Thanks for checking out my stream!

great stream man! nice! cool gameplay too :D have a good weekend and vote my stream too pls <3

Thanks for checking out my stream!

Yeah, a little bit weird combat and some "running around", but otherwise it's great.

I didn't know about that mod, but yeah, the swamp is the culprit. :)

I've played 2 years ago and it has one of the best plot twists I've seen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47