You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ultimate Selfie [Explicit Comedy]

in #dlive6 years ago

I HAD to start watching this because the comments. I NEEDED to know if they were right. You are that fired up about sucking your own dick while your wife is in the hospital having a baby. Let me give you some advise disconnect. Get off the internet. You are batshit crazy and going to destroy your own life.

I try not to agree with @berniesanders but damn when he is right he is right........ NOTHING funny about that shit.

Sort:  

You don't need bernie to tell you when something is wrong.

obviously. I would never want to be mistaken for one of his many sycophants. are you?

Hell no.

I didn't think so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68