Darwin Project Live Stream With @ausbitbank.live And @cheech-oz

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

So here we go again people, for now all I know is that we will be live streaming with @ausbitbank.live and @cheech-oz - but we have had awesome steemians like @meno, @clayboyn and @hz432creations join us in the past, so anything is possible.

For those of you who don't know Darwin Project is a survival of the fittest game, this means the last one left alive wins - sounds easy but you have up to 7 other players in solo's working against your every effort.

You have to mine/harvest resources like wood and leather and craft your supplies, these supplies range from electronics that can really up your chances of survival - down to wood to make a fire, preventing you from freezing (not as easy as it sounds!).

We have been playing a mixture of private and public games, but the ultimate goal is kill or be killed - the games tend to get quiet intense, especially as the end draws near.

Over the past few streams, you may have noticed people jump in and out and we may swap games as things go.

Please feel free to comment and let me know what you like watching, what elements are most entertaining and what you wish I wouldn't do anymore - I am really new at this so forgive my dodgy skills as a streamer, but it's a work in progress and with your feedback I can up my game as we continue :D

Also please take this as your language warning, have a good one and hope you enjoy!

Like what you've read so far?
Check out my story

or follow me on twitter @krystlehaines
Please consider voting @ausbitbank for witness here

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Darwin project sounds really awesome
This is a really amazing project cum challenge

You joine bro
You are very cute, so much like you,

Darwin looks interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77