The Killler Penguins Has Arrived!!! - INTRO

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This is an intro video as DLive & Steemit welcome the Killler Penguins to their platform!
Steemit & Dlive, the Killler Penguins thanks you for welcoming him to the platform!

The name's Killler Penguins (3 L's) but feel free to call me Penguiny or KP for short! This is my intro to the Steemit & DLive community. I play on console (Xbox & PS), Mobile, and PC and I play all Game Genres. Currently playing Fortnite, Arena Of Valor, Identity V, Call Of Duty, Rocket League, and the list goes on!!!

I'll be streaming and uploading High Quality Video Gaming Entertainment and Action fight before your eye holes so make sure to Subscribe & Follow!!! You can also find me on YouTube, Twitter, and Facebook!!!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

welcome to steem it and have fun!

Source
When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86