Free Fire Indonesia Regional [khrz02] #9

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

again I was disappointed, because the bad internet network made me trouble playing this game, I played solo and only reached the rank 9 of 49 participants.

I hope internet service providers can fix frequently broken network connections.

As we know, that today the internet has become a staple for almost every society of the world, the internet is one way to get information fast and easy way to stay connected with the outside world.

save your ammunition and BOOYAH

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

tetap seumangat syara beh,, muda2han jaya sabe,,, saleum dari ulon, @wendi12

@kharrazi don,t be worry next time you get success...wish you all the best for future..follow me on mu post and appreciate me there @ahsanbukhari

Nice trick and lets gaming

This post has received a 1.91 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kharrazi.

This post has received a 10.11 % upvote from @boomerang.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23