Chalk It Up Sacramento with @muffintuesday!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

First off, Happy Labor Day! My favorite way to spend Labor Day weekend is attending Chalk It Up! For three days, chalk artist are invited to create art on the sidewalks of Fremont Park. For three days, chalk artist are invited to create art on the sidewalks Fremont Park. This is my third year attending, and I am very excited to share all of the artwork with you as well. Come join our live stream!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Very cool! We have one of the biggest chalk festivals in the world here in Sarasota. They use part of an airport runway.

Cool art pieces.... I saw @acromott post about this earlier... He was also super excited.

That's a lot of chalk :D Nice way to liven up the streets, very colorful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87