You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #113 : Devrent Valley and the world famous Chez Galip pottery!

in #dlive6 years ago

You are obsessed with this place for good reason @sweetsssj ! Its fabulous, I would reallylove to visit there some day, and Mmmmm, the food looks so delicious as well! Loved your DLive Video as always thanks so much for sharing with us all. How cool it would be to ride on a Camel, Hahah! 🐫 upped earlier now resteemed! Will do the same into my @momskitchen blog for my foodie followers!😋💕👍✌💕

Sort:  

Hey karen! That is an amazing picture !! Haha yes this place has fascinated me and brought me so many amazing experiences, sharing them with you and everyone is such a pleasure so i'm very glad you enjoyed it! Congrats on your first dlive videos too dear!

Awe thanks so much for your support and your kind reply @sweetsssj , I really did enjoy it ! Haha glad you liked my Camel ! I have just been trying out DLive last week from work, so its all new to me, I might post on there again this week! Steem On my friend!👍💕✌🐫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85