You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wake Surfing With Friends!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Wow ! you are so active and have so many talents @coruscate ! Hahah that was awesome and looks like so much fun! you need a delicious and nutritious Detox Cucumber and lemon infused water drink after all that lol ! I just bought a new Infusion jug and took steemers shopping at @momskitchen if you get a chance to check it out , I love it, next time its fruit ! or Booze Hahaha! Thanks for sharing , I would love to try that sometime , wish I knew someone with a boat and all the gear, we have an awesome Huge lake here in Kelowna! upped and resteemed!💕✌👍💦🏄🏄🏄

Sort:  

aww thanks my friend! I'm glad I didn't have to battle any sharks on the lake! hahah

I'm such a wierdo and for some reason I don't like cucumbers! I love doing fun, infused waters though. I should really do more of that. I like adding citrus, mint, and sometimes fresh berries. I'll have to keep an eye out for your fruit one!

Yeah you've got a huge lake there in Kelowna! I'm sure there are lots of people out there surfing.

Thanks for your awesome reply! yes berries are awesome! Im working on my #2 Infused water that will be cherry ! I hqve lived here for like 13 years now and have never been or on that lake haha! Kelowna is a playground for the rich and tourists! We go quite often to out town lakes close to where I am moving up in the mountains soon to my little property, its way less expensive nd only 10 minutes to awesome fishing lakes from Beaverdell haha! Thanks , and keep having fun my friend!😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48