How Much Of An Asshole Should I Be On Social Media?

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Some thoughts once again from the rice fields of Niigata, Japan:

Politics, Social Media, Compassion, Boldness, and Honesty. What gives? What's the catch? And where's the "balance”? Perhaps it changes every day.

Peace, Love, and Voluntary Human Interaction,

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

As a lifelong assshole, I do need to be reminded from time to time that sometimes that isn't the best way to be, especially when trying to spread the ideas of voluntaryism. Good vid and thanks for the metaphorical slap upside the head.

As an incurable asshole, I can feel your pain. Haha. I think some degree of abrasiveness will always be necessary, but yeah. When my negativity starts to drag me down without sometimes I gotta step back.

Your talent for 'assholery' is only eclipsed by my own...
Don't stress it... It's not in our nature...

😂😂

Thanks for your resteem...the better you look the more you see...just had a Chirashi in Paris.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72