Sort:  

I was downvoted this week for talking about a secret about Dtube and my REP went from 55 to 51 for mentioning the flaw too many times some might say and I could tell you but I may get flagged some more for writing about it.

downvoting and ruining other user's rep is the trademark of Steemit witnesses

That's how the system works, you can get punished here for your words.

Luckily there's services like anonsteem, you should check it out.

I understand and I wouldn't have it any other way. Is anonsteem a voting bot thing?

Competition is always good.

Sincerely,
@Mysteor

True, and it's best for the customer also. Good to see other projects tackling this.

First of all, Dtubes livestreaming wont work quite well for now. And clearly its not a focus of them to get it going. but since dlive is history already, vimm is just as needed as dlive was before :)

Check out Dtube videos that are several months old and which didn't earn more than a dollar or so. In my experience, I've been unable to play, to load, those older videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13