You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #108 : Museum Hotel in Uçhisar, Cappadocia!

in #dlive6 years ago

Greetings, sweet and lovely sweetsssj

I was totally delighted with your travel and description of you.

I had just heard the name Capadoccia. I never knew any image of it, nor did I see any kind of description, as far as I remember. Here in Brazil, these countries more culturally distant, like Turkey, are not much commented, mainly because it is not a tourist point that the personnel of here looks for.

When someone here goes to Europe, he usually visits the more "traditional" countries. Italy, Holland, France, England are usually the most sought after countries.

Glad you brought this beautiful place for me to see. I left the page saved, because it seems to be a beautiful place to travel.

What most caught my attention, were the photos that you put related to nature. That place that looks like a garden enchanted me.

The photo that you are between two pillars in a garden is to keep forever. Looks great.

I always remember you and check every day for a post from you.

Thank you for sharing.

Good afternoon!!!!!

Sort:  

hello dear, it's great you found my post again, always good to have another visitor, especially one unfamiliar with my posts as of late. I've actually been writing about my travels in Turkey for quite some time now, there's actually so much history and culture that it's worth reading around, and taking the time to put together everything.

You're right, a lot of people visit the typical countries that you mentioned, and that's absolutely fine I think, eventually they will start venturing out to slightly lesser known places and appreciate them just as much. Maybe my posts will serve as some level of encouragement for those yet to visit Turkey.

start on trending

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77