My introduction video for Dlive

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

English version:

Hello people good morning

Today I put here my video of introduction to platform Dlive. I think it is very important to ask you to know me a little and see what topics I will talk about.

Thank you immensely for the song provided @melissakellie. I love to hear you singing. Today, 04/09, it's her birthday. Congratulations on that day and excellent celebrations. I recommend you check her blog with her beautiful songs !!!

Thank you and good morning!!!!

Portuguese version:

Ola gente, bom dia

Hoje coloco aqui meu vídeo de introdução á plataforma Dlive. Julgo ser bem importante colocar para vocês me conhecerem um pouco e verem sobre quais assuntos irei falar.

Agradeço imensamente a música cedida por @melissakellie. Amo ouví-la cantar. Hoje, dia 04/09, é aniversário dela. Desejo parabéns nesse dia e excelentes comemorações. Recomendo que vejam o blog dela com suas lindas canções!!!

Obrigado e bom dia!!!!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Yes Dlive is so good.

I igree lisa
Thank you for look and comment!!!!!

Great. I have heard about this dlive but i have not been part. I guess i will check it out

Thank you for look abd comment, man

You r welcome in dlive.it is great way of earning steem.what is difference between youtube & steemit ? @julisavio

This post has received a 4.08 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thanks for join with us on dlive,carry on

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for sharing, good video friend

Hi @julisavio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.977 which ranks you at #10245 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 320 places in the last three days (old rank 9925).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 178 contributions, your post is ranked at #118.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78