Pokemmo: Pokemon MMO [Part 2] - Gonna Be The Very Best

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Good morning/afternoon/night everyone come chill with me as I play a Pokemon MMO for the first time!

Next Giveaway:
Thank you to all who have supported me by following, commenting and upvoting my streams/content and to DLive for offering this exciting new platform.
At 100 followers there will be another giveaway, this time 10 SBD!

Want more info about DLive and the community? - Stop by the discord: https://discord.gg/HxrSsnt

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I am right between 0 and +1 so for me morning and for you evening could work out well ^^

Hope everyone is having a fantastic day!

how was pokemmo going so far?

i am glad you like it and hope that we could play some time together if the timezone difference isnt tearing us apart at least^^

also I would appreciate very much if you could mention who introduced you to the game in your steemit posts. It would help me out alot :)

gotta chatch em' all

ty for edit :)

ty really appreciate it :)

dlive has a very long delay right now. Hope this will change when leaving early stage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80