Monday Night Thoughts - It's SteemPower Giveaway Time!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

And here we go....

An epic weekend of contest promotion has come to a close and we're only moments away from the 150 Steem Power delegation for the month of August!

Who will be the winner?

We will be doing the random draw tonight for the 150 Steem Power so I hope you can make it to the show.

Once the winner has been announced they will receive the 150 Steem Power delegation for the entire month of August!

Good luck to everyone!

My live stream is at DLive

Edit: WE HAVE A WINNER :)

Congratulations to @celineaugustinee for being the winner for August's Steem Power delegation.

Your one month of Steem Power begins right away and I hope you enjoy the prize and use it to it's full potential this month!

Picker   Steem comment winner (2).png

(The screenshot of the winning comment!)

Thank you for everyone that took part and I hope you continue to engage with me going forward.

Remember, I upvote and comment on ALL posts that you make on my blog because I believe in growing relationships long term...Let's connect :)

Sort:  

@jongolson Congrats to Winner @celineaugustinee . I hope One day i will also become Winner. Hehe

for sure. hey check out @minnowfund too. you may enjoy that and get some delegation!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations to @celineaugustinee This ia great thing you are doing @jongolson keep pounding it.

thanks man. just getting started :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much @ericburgoyne. I'm so happy.

Nice bro. And congrats @celineaugustinee enjoy !

Oh my God I can't believe I won this. I'm overwhelmed and I feel so honored to be selected as your winner @jongolson. I will surely utilize this opportunity given to me to the best I can. Thanks so much for this gift to start the new month with, this month is indeed a blessed one for me. Happy new month to you @jongolson and all the beautiful people in the house.

for sure! congrats once again. hope you have an awesome month.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74