Kraken ReLaunch Party? Low Expectations Hangout

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Just chatting while waiting for Kraken to come back online for trading. Come join in at the Link Below!

EDIT: Due to a wider range of watchers, moved to YouTube: Click Here

If you're looking for a more reliable platform right now I do have a couple of suggestions (because they offer referral links and I'm totally willing to be a sellout for a good product).

QuadrigaCX
https://www.quadrigacx.com/?ref=oohvdrx6yh6pl6s5b4f242rg
Canadian based QuadrigaCX is perfect for beginners in North America. It was my first exchange. It offers a very simple trading platform that shows live offers. Clicking on an offer allows you to autimatically fill out your trade order for a faster trading experience. Being a smaller (and competent) exchange they handle orders pretty much instantly. They trade in BTC, LTC, ETH, CAD and USD. Trading fees are at 0.5%.

Binance
https://www.binance.com/?ref=17951538
So anyone that's taken the time to look into exchanges probably knows about the giant that is Binance. They offer crypto trading only, but have a pretty wide variety. I use them mostly for long term investments. Diversify my portfolio with whatever I don't want to use daytrading and hope that my picks do well over time. If you're looking for a diverse coin portfolio, as any good trader should, you could do much worse than signing up to Binance.

Thanks for reading! I'm somewhat new to the crypto news scene, but since I've been using Kraken for quite awhile I figured I'd dip my toe in the pool for this one. Any feedback or questions you may have please stick them down in the comments and I'll be sure to reply.

If you're feeling generous today and would like to help out a poor, down on his luck writer you can help me buy a tiny violin to play a very sad song by donating:
Bitcoin: 3AB1rgRR3gTDZrZjG87mN9w9mSJRNaADH8
Ethereum: 0x2B3B2352760d1fbdC77db9494778457400811a15
https://streamlabs.com/johnyliltoe (I do live streams over on my YouTube channel and DLive, so I set this up)

Whoever you are out there, wherever you may be and whatever you may be doing I hope you're having a fantastic week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30